Our Year Co-ordinators

Each year group at The Derby High School has a dedicated year co-ordinator.

You can contact them via the main school phone number (0161 764 1819).

If they are unavailable for any reason, the reception will be able to pass on a message.

Year 7 Ms L Murphy
Year 8 Ms R Havard
Year 9 Miss D Hennan
Year 10 Mr S Rizvi
Year 11 Miss A Bateman