The School Day and Term Dates

 The School Day

“R” Time 08.45 – 09.05
Period 1 09.05 – 10.10
Period 2 10.10 – 11.15
Break 11.15 – 11.30
Period 3 11.30 – 12.30
Lunch 12.30 – 13.10 
Period 4 13.10 – 14.10
Period 5 14.10 – 15.15

                        

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term School closes for students on: School re-opens for students on:
Return to school   Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Break Friday 18th December 2020  

Spring Term 2021

Term School closes for students on: School re-opens for students on:
Return to school   Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Break Thursday 1st April 2021  

Summer Term 2021

Term School closes for students on: School re-opens for students on:
Return to school   Monday 19th April 2021
Half term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Break Friday 23rd July 2021  

Please note:  School will be open for staff training on the following days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 

Thursday 13 May 2021

Please note:  School will be closed to both pupils and staff on the following Bank Holidays:

Monday 31 August 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021