Term Dates

A Weeks

Please note: the school will close at 3.25 pm on the following dates: (Thursday – A Week)

2022

8 September, 22 September, 6 October, 20 October, 10 November, 24 November, 8 December

2023

5 January, 19 January, 2 February, 16 February, 9 March, 23 March, 20 April, 4 May, 18 May, 8 June, 22 June, 6 July, 20 July

B Weeks

Please note: the school will close at 2.35 pm on the following dates: (Thursday – B Week)

2022

1 September, 15 September, 29 September, 13 October, 3 November, 17 November, 1 December, 15 December 

2023

12 January, 26 January, 9 February, 2 March, 16 March, 30 March, 27 April, 11 May, 25 May, 15 June, 29 June, 13 July

2022/2023

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

TermSchool closes for students on:School re-opens for students on:
Return to schoolMonday 5th September 2022
Half termFriday 21st October 2022Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas BreakFriday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

TermSchool closes for students on:School re-opens for students on:
Return to schoolWednesday 4th January 2023
Half termFriday 17th February 2023Monday 27th February 2023
Easter BreakFriday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

TermSchool closes for students on:School re-opens for students on:
Return to schoolMonday 17th April 2023
Half termFriday 26th May 2023Monday 5th June 2023
Summer BreakFriday 21nd July 2023

Please note:  School will be open for staff training on the following days:

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Friday 21 April 2023

Please note:  School will be closed to both pupils and staff on the following Bank Holidays:

Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Monday 2 January 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

Monday 10 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023